Spatial Audio Album

We are part of the first spatial audio/augmented reality album, Year One, on iOS11. It features two songs by Wall of Trophies and two songs by D.C. duo TCW. Grab it now in the App Store–it’s free.

Learn more from us here:

We Are Live!


We played our first show this week via the incredible Sofar Sounds. Sofar does intimate, stripped back shows that cut out the talking and distractions to focus purely on the music. It was a fantastic experience and we can’t recommend it enough. We had a blast playing alongside Pasadena and Nag Champa to a packed room.